What we are reading: April

There is a lot going on in the book world this month - here is what to keep your eye out for: Circe by Madeline Miller Previous Orange Prize Winner is back with a new retelling featuring a goddess heroine. Perfect for fans of Greek Mythology, fantasy or even just brilliant and compelling characters! The Witch … Continue reading What we are reading: April

Advertisements

Page to Screen: American Gods

American Gods was one of the most anticipated series of 2017 - but how did it live up to expectation and its much loved source material? Gaiman's novel is quite literally epic in the expansive sense of the word so it probably comes as no surprise that the eight episode series barely scratches the surface. … Continue reading Page to Screen: American Gods